Home/Social and Recreational/Virtual Friendship Circle Week of 8/1
Loading Events

Sunday August 1st

Performing heARTS (All Ages!), 4 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Exercise with Deb, 5 PM

Zoom Link,  Add to Calendar

 

Monday, August 2nd

Virtual Summer Camp, 10 AM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Lunch Bunch, 12 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Art with Elaine, 2 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Supplies Needed: Paper, scissors, coloring supplies, tape/glue

Summer Social, 3 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Tai-Chi/Meditation, 5 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Yoga with Amy, 6 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Sibling Support Group, 7:30 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

 

Tuesday, August 3rd

Virtual Summer Camp, 7 AM PST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST,

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Lunch Bunch, 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Crafting with Kim, 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Summer Social, 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Friend-A-Palooza, 1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Dance with Lillian, 3:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

 

Wednesday, August 4th

Virtual Summer Camp, 10 AM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Davening with Morah Shifra, 1 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Summer Social, 3 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Karate with Coach Darren, 7 PM

Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar

 

Thursday, August 5th

Virtual Summer Camp, 10 AM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Lunch Bunch, 12 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Summer Social, 3 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Story Time with Morah Shifra, 4 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Drum Circle, 4:30 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

NEW Movie Night, 7 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

 

Friday, August 6th

Virtual Summer Camp, 10 AM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Shabbat Party, 2 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Summer Social, 3 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Songs with Benji, 4 PM

Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Submit Your Own Event
Go to Top