Read with Karma Dogs

Children age 5-12 can read to Karma Dogs, trained therapy dogs who are calm, patient and non-judgmental.
Families can create in our CRAFTS Room and explore our free Jewish library.
Email rturniansky@cjebaltimore.org for questions or to register.

www.cjebaltimore.org

Location Name: 
Macks Center for Jewish Education
Location Address: 
5708 Park Heights Ave
Category: 
Contact Name: 
rachel turniansky
Contact Email: 
rdturniansky@gmail.com
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Tuesday until Mon Oct 01 2018 .
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:30pm