Gesher LaTorah Sunday School

Gesher LaTorah is a community religious school for students with significant disabilities. Students age 5 through adult learn Jewish concepts such as Torah, Prayer, Jewish values, Customs, Holidays and Jewish identity.

Location Name: 
Park Heights JCC Building
Location Address: 
5700 Park Heights Avenue
Category: 
Contact Name: 
Rachel Turniansky
Contact Email: 
rturniansky@cjebaltimore.org
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 30 times except Sun Oct 08 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm